Locations

Resize the map
Loading

19 Brennan Way, Belmont WA 6104
P.O. Box 746, Belmont WA 6984
(08) 9477 4477
(08) 9477 4499
perth@landsurveys.net.au

Unit 12, 5 Sharpe Avenue, Karratha WA 6714
P.O. Box 1839, Karratha WA 6714
(08) 9143 1744
(08) 9143 1755
karratha@landsurveys.net.au

14 Carlindie Way Wedgefield WA 6721
P.O. Box 3230, South Hedland WA 6722
(08) 9143 1744
(08) 9143 1755
porthedland@landsurveys.net.au

26/119 Reichardt Road, Winnellie NT 0821
GPO Box 152, Darwin NT 0800
(08) 8984 4078
darwin@landsurveys.net.au

Unit 25, 1015 Nudgee Road, Banyo QLD 4014
(07) 3267 0074
brisbane@landsurveys.net.au

Unit 8, 3 Gibbes Street, Chatswood NSW 2067
(02) 9439 6925
sydney@landsurveys.net.au

Unit 2, 85 Salmon Street, Port Melbourne VIC 3207
(03) 9646 0864
melbourne@landsurveys.net.au

Section 140, Lot 2 & 3, Scratchley Road, Badili, Port Moresby NCD, Papua New Guinea
P.O. Box 1823 Waterfront Konedobu, NCD 125
(02) 9439 6925
portmoresby@landsurveyspng.net

Get in Touch


ABOUT

Land Surveys


Established in 1997, Land Surveys has continued to grow and expand as one of the best surveying companies in Perth, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne and across Australia and overseas.


LOCAL KNOWLEDGE

National Experience





Country Title Qualification
UK Setting Out Engineer or Land Surveyor 4 Year Survey/Mapping/Science Degree
Romania Surveyor 4 Year Science/Geomatics Bachelor
Lithuania Surveyor Bachelor of Measurement Engineering
Poland Surveyor MSc Engineering Surveyor, University of Agriculture, Krakow
Vietnam Surveyor Bachelor of Engineering - Civil Engineering (Surveying and Mapping)